Track listing

  1. Out of Nowhere
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. So Many Stars
  4. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  5. Night & Day
  6. He's Funny That Way
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. What A Difference A Day Made
  9. So Nice
  10. Embraceable You

Download Anne's music here

Album Release

Jazznote Records presents Anne Weerapass' Debut Jazz album, Out of Nowhere .


READ THE REVIEW ( O's place Jazz )

READ THE REVIEW ( dagogo music )